Concert Schedule 2022

Saturday, July 2 2022

Cava de’ Tirreni – Abbazia Benedettina della SS. Trinita’, 7:00 p.m.

Arioso & National Philharmonic Chorale members - Washington, D.C. U.S.A. 

With music from: Leavitt, Elgar, Faure, Mozart

Danielle Talamantes – soprano

Madalaine Vander-Linden - mezzosoprano

Alessandro Lualdi - tenor

Kerry Wilkerson – baritone

Paul Leavitt, director

 

Monday, July 4, 2022

Maiori – Palazzo Mezzacapo Gardens, 9:00 p.m.

INDEPENDENCE DAY CONCERT

The Amalfi Festival Chorus with

Metropolitan Opera Soprano, Danielle Talamantes,

Acclaimed Bass-Baritone, Kerry Wilkerson,

and Tenor, J. I. Canizares

Stan Engebretson, Conductor

Paul Leavitt, Associate Conductor & Collaborative Pianist

 

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Amalfi – Museo Diocesano, 7:00 p.m.

FACULTY GALA

Piano recital featuring professors of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival

 

 

Friday, July 8, 2022

Maiori– Palazzo Mezzacapo, 9:00 p.m.

YOUNG ARTIST CONCERT SERIES

Featuring young artists of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival

 

 

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Maiori– Chiesa di S. Domenico, 9:00 p.m.

THE ART OF PIANO

Piano recital featuring professors of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival

 

 

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Maiori– Chiesa di S. Domenico, 9:00 p.m.

FACULTY CONCERT

Piano recital featuring professors of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival

 

 

Monday, July 11, 2022

Minori– Largo Solaio de’ Pastai, 9:00 p.m.

YOUNG ARTIST CONCERT SERIES

Featuring the young artists of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival

 

 

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Maiori– Chiesa di S. Domenico, 9:00 p.m.

THE ART OF PIANO

Piano recital featuring professors of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival

 

 

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Cava de Tirreni, 9:00 p.m.

FACULTY CONCERT

Piano recital featuring professors of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival

 

 

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Maiori– Palazzo Mezzacapo, 6:00 p.m.

YOUNG ARTIST CONCERT SERIES

Featuring the young artists of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival

 

 

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Naploli - Chiesa San Giovanni Maggiore, 7:00 p.m.

FACULTY GALA

Piano recital featuring professors of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival

 

 

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Maiori– Chiesa di S. Domenico, 9:00 p.m.

YOUNG ARTIST CONCERT SERIES  

Featuring the young artists of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival  

 

 

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Scala–Duomo di S. Lorenzo 9:00 p.m.

FACULTY GALA

Piano recital featuring professors of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival

 

 

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Maiori– Chiesa di S. Domenico, 9:00 p.m.

YOUNG ARTIST CONCERT SERIES  

Featuring the young artists of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival  

 

Monday, July 25, 2022

Minori– Largo Solaio de’ Pastai, 9:00 p.m.

YOUNG ARTIST CONCERT SERIES

Featuring the young artists of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival   

 

 

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Maiori– Chiesa di S. Domenico, 9:00 p.m.

FACULTY GALA

Piano recital featuring professors of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival

 

 

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Cava de Tirreni, 9:00 p.m

FACULTY CONCERT

Piano recital featuring professors of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival

 

 

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Maiori– Chiesa di S. Domenico, 9:00 p.m.

LOWENTHAL - OPPENS

Piano recital featuring professors of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival

 

 

Friday, July 29, 2022

Maiori– Palazzo Mezzacapo, 6:00 p.m.

YOUNG ARTIST CONCERT SERIES

Featuring the young artists of the Amalfi Coast Music & Arts Festival